Faculty

Our entire staff is eligible to be contacted through e-mail for those who wish to use this system.
We will be checking it at least once a day and we are also able to do it from our homes; please don’t expect an instant reply. 

Phone calls and notes are still valid and should be used:  absentee excuse, important messages, request for riding an alternate bus, lunch matters, etc.


Administration

Mrs. Theresa Burba
Principal
tburba@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Pauline Horvath
Principal’s Secretary
phorvath@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Marlena Onkst
Secretary and Lunch Supervisor
monkst@northerncambriacatholic.org

Middle School 5-8

Mrs. Shaina Sanderson
8th Grade
sszekeresh@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Ashley Miller
7th Grade
amiller@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Nancy McMullen
6th Grade
ndumm@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Kimberly Zedack
5th Grade
kzedack@northerncambriacatholic.org

Elementary School PK-4

Mrs. Kate Kosh
4th Grade
ckosh@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Jamie Sherry
3rd Grade
jsherry@northerncambriacatholic.org

Miss Elizabeth Kline
2nd Grade
ekline@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Katelynn Valeria
1st Grade
kvaleria@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Tanya Cramer
Kindergarten
tcramer@northerncambriacatholic.com 

Mrs. Michelle Fleming
Preschool
mfleming@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Maggie Kibler
Spanish
mkibler@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Denise Bailey
Music Education
dzalisnock@northerncambriacatholic.org

Miss Lydia Farabaugh
Computer and Physical Education
lfarabaugh@northerncambriacatholic.org

Building/Grounds

Mr. Ed Haycisak
Maintenance

 

IMPORTANT – Information for Prospective Employees